All I Can Say is YUM!!

February 6, 2007 at 11:43 pm 5 comments

cappuccino_cupcakes.jpg

As a blogger, I’ve learned to really enjoy subscribing to other blogs. Not only do I have fun reading all kinds of points of view, but I learn a lot too.

Here’s a post on a blog I follow that gives us roughly 60 new and original recipes for cupcakes. I feel like rushing to the kitchen to bake some….

 Enjoy!

Entry filed under: General Interest.

Welcome to the Blogosphere, Philissa! Check Out Some Heavenly Dancing!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. midwesthaunts  |  February 7, 2007 at 12:37 am

    Hey, that DOES look good! Have you seen those cute little cupcake trees you can get to display them on?

    Nice site! I read about your visit to the Lemp Mansion — I was just there last weekend and posted about it on my site. Kinda creepy,huh?

    Reply
  • 2. Evelyn  |  March 23, 2007 at 3:53 am

    That cupcake looks very yummy! I’ll have to check out the recipe site you mentioned!

    Just started blogging – you’re right – it’s addicting! I just have to figure out the picture thing. It shouldn’t be so frustrating…maybe I’m just doing something wrong. Oh well, I’ll figure it out eventually! =)

    Reply
  • 3. evelynishere  |  March 23, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    Guess what I found as the “Featured” article on Yahoo? The cupcake blog you recommended! Too cool! Check it out…

    http://food.yahoo.com/blog/dailyolive/241/cupcakes-from-novelty-to-artform

    Reply
  • 4. Emily  |  March 29, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    Hi and thanks so much for linking to my blog on ‘How to Blog’!!

    My site has moved, so I am writing to ask if you could please update your link to reflect the new permanent URL?

    Whereas ‘How to Blog’ used to be located at http://blogging.typepad.com, it has moved permanently to:

    http://www.emilyrobbins.com/how-to-blog/

    Can you please change your link to How to Blog to reflect its current URL (http://www.emilyrobbins.com/how-to-blog/)

    Thanks so much in advance!!

    Best regards,

    Emily from How to Blog

    How to Blog: Blogging tips, tricks, templates, tutorials, and more!

    http://www.emilyrobbins.com/how-to-blog

    Reply
  • 5. Swarovski  |  June 6, 2007 at 9:44 pm

    Thanks for the link. Cupcakes MMmmmm : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

My Flickr Photos

Orbitz
Site Meter


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?


