The Big Blog Announcement!

October 31, 2006 at 8:37 pm Leave a comment

Well, it’s official.  They just officially announced the launch of my new reality TV blog called Reality Exploits!

You can go see what I’ve been doing for the last few days and I hope you’ll stop back often (or even subscribe) so you can keep up with the latest reality TV scoop.

 Now that I’m a member of the b5media family, I have picked up two other blogs that I’ll begin writing and maintaining this week (for pay, of course.) The other two are Searching Bones, about the TV show Bones

 

and House is Right, about the TV show House. I’m having a blast and hope you’ll stop by to check these other blogs out too!  🙂

Entry filed under: My Other Sites.

My Halloween Plans The Exorcist Tour on Halloween

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Flickr Photos

Orbitz
Site Meter


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?


