Blog Tipping – October

October 2, 2006 at 4:59 pm 2 comments

Yes, I know I’m a day late writing my Blog Tipping post. It’s been crazy lately! But it’s better late than never, right?  😉

According to the rules of blog tipping, on the first of the month bloggers are to pick three other blogs to post about and give their comments on them. Here’s my selection this month:

Four Seasons of Jewelry – ’06-’07
This is a fun and fabulous blog that allows jewelry designers to upload photos and descriptions of their latest brag pieces. I have to tell you, it’s a real inspiration to me. I love seeing all the new designs and I’m finding out aobut a lot of other jewery designers out there. This site is definitely one worth checking out.

Sharma Designs – Behind the Scenes
Sharla designs jewelry and blogs about the jewelry design business, behind the scenes. I enjoy reading what she’s up to and like her designs too. You’ll want to enter the Rare Bird Finds contest too!

Peggy Li Designs
Peggy Li’s blog is full of tips and tricks for jewelry designers and now she’s launched a brand new online shop. You really should go check out her designs!

Well, there’s my tardy blog tip for the month. I hope you enjoy these sites as much as I do.

Technorati tags: , , , ,

Entry filed under: Blog Tipping.

I Need This!! My Big Debut

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nikki  |  October 2, 2006 at 7:59 pm

    Oh crud, I completely forgot I was gonna do it this month! Guess I’ll wait until next month now!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Easton Ellsworth  |  October 4, 2006 at 6:43 pm

    I and a few others blogtipped a day early this time, so we’re even :). Great job, Lynn!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Flickr Photos

blogheader-TVHW

tvhousewatch-com-screen

More Photos
Orbitz
Site Meter


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?


