I Need This!!

September 30, 2006 at 1:10 am 2 comments

I, like so many of us, need to get more exercise. I sit at a computer all day at work. Then, I go home and spend half the evening on one. This new item could be just what I need.  😉

Entry filed under: Other Interesting Sites.

More News! Blog Tipping – October

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. David  |  October 2, 2006 at 2:26 am

    This looks like the greatest thing since sliced bread. Now if it were designed to provide a steady source of AC power for the computer, you would have the perfect setup, unless you could harness the cats on a tredmill to do the same thing.

    Reply
  • 2. sharla  |  October 5, 2006 at 8:49 pm

    I need it too! I would be so so skinny if I excercised every time I was on my darn computer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2006
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Flickr Photos

Orbitz
Site Meter


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?


