Free Soft Flex Samples

August 9, 2006 at 12:54 pm 1 comment

If you go to the Soft Flex site and click on the free samples box, it will take you to a page where you can sign up for some free Soft Flex samples.

I get asked about what beading wire is best, and honestly, I think it is up to personal preference to some extent. So my advice is to try them all, then decided for yourself which type, brand, size, color, etc. works best for your own needs.

Technorati tags: , ,

Entry filed under: Jewelry Related Sites.

Cece’s book Lily (three months old)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Adornments by Lynn » SoftFlex samples, etc.  |  August 24, 2006 at 10:19 pm

    […] A week or so ago, I posted about how to get free samples of the various kinds of SoftFlex. That was the day that I ordered my own free samples. Well, good old SoftFlex company, they didn’t waste any time sending them out. I know that in the past when I’ve ordered samples, catalogs, etc. it could take a month or more for them to show up…sometimes I forget that I even ordered them until they actually arrive. Not so with the SoftFlex samples! They sent bracelet-sized samples of seven different kinds of their beading wire with a lot of information about when to use each for the best results.  Good Stuff! […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Flickr Photos

Orbitz
Site Meter


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?


