Dang! This blogging works!

July 16, 2006 at 8:00 pm 1 comment

I’ve already noticed a huge jump in jewelry sales as a result of my brand new blog!

Ok, so I’m stretching the truth just a bit about this. But I did just sell two items from my web site to a good friend that I emailed about my new blog. She looked at the blog, then went to my jewelry site and saw a couple of things she wants to buy. Not huge, you might say, but it did happen from the link on my blog, no matter who it was that made the purchase. (Thanks so much, Anne!)

I’ve been under the weather since I got back from Seattle with a cold that has kicked my butt, so I haven’t even ventured into the studio to work on any new items in over a week. And there’s a bunch of new things I have finished and haven’t had time to photograph for the site. But, not to worry, I’ll be back in the swing of things in a day or two. You can expect posts about the jewelry to begin then.

Technorati tags: , ,

Entry filed under: About Blogging, My Jewelry Designs.

Today’s great quote Balance For Life

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  July 18, 2006 at 9:23 am

    Keep it up! You’re off to a good start!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Flickr Photos

blogheader-TVHW

tvhousewatch-com-screen

More Photos
Orbitz
Site Meter


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?


