Look out, ghosts, here we come!

July 15, 2006 at 11:39 am 2 comments

Last year, two of my girlfriends and I spent the night totally alone in one of America’s top 10 most haunted places, the Lemp Mansion in St. Louis. My girlfriend, Roshini did some posting of photos and editorial about our adventure. Be sure to pay attention to some of the later photos with the “orbs” in them. We truly did not see these when we were taking the picture, they only showed up later. We can’t explain them.

We also couldn’t explain why Cindy’s cell phone, that was turned totally off, started to ring in a ringtone she had never used before. When she answered it, no one was there.

Roshini and Cindy spent most of the night praying the ghosts would leave us alone. It made me a bit frustrated because I was there to see the ghosts!

Well, my good friend, David wants to go to see the ghosts too, so we have reservations to spend the night at the Lemp Mansion in the next few days. I’ll post a full report with photos after the adventure. Stay tuned.

Technorati tags: , , , , , ,

Entry filed under: Friends' Blogs/Sites, The Lemp Mansion.

If you like music, you must experience this! Today’s great quote

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ini  |  July 19, 2006 at 9:38 am

    Sorry about the no ghost thing O_O. I had to get some sleep and if any spirit started bugging me during the night I woulda been one mad (yet fabulous) chica! LOL 😀
    Love ya, ~ ini

    Reply
  • 2. cree8iv1  |  July 19, 2006 at 4:04 pm

    No problem. But I have to tease you about it, don’t I? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Flickr Photos

Orbitz
Site Meter


My blog is worth $22,017.06.
How much is your blog worth?


